Code of Ethics

Lemtrans is a public company that adheres to high standards of business ethics. We responsibly view our leadership in the market among private operators and the influence that we have on the industry as a whole. The company does business in a transparent fashion and consistently fulfills its obligations.
Current events unfolding in the business world are significant and complex as never before, which increases the importance of doing business within the framework of law and ethical norms, as well as of compliance with the principles of social responsibility.
“The Code of Ethics is a set of key norms and principles for all employees. Its adoption is an important step for the further development of Lemtrans. Any business sets clear goals. However, it is important not only to achieve these goals but also to be aware of how we are achieving them.
The Code is a tool that every employee must apply daily in order to make right decisions,” Lemtrans CEO Volodymyr Mezentsev.
An essential aspect of transparency and responsibility of Lemtrans is the existence of an effective mechanism for preventing violations of the law and non-compliance with the norms and standards of the Code of Ethics.
In the event of incidents that may be regarded as a violation of the provisions of this Code, the company, in accordance with established rules and procedures, conducts an internal investigation. Each employee is obliged to provide maximum assistance in conducting such investigations.
Furthermore, being a part of SCM, Lemtrans fully shares its corporate values and principles of business ethics. SCM  has created a Trust Line as a direct feedback channel, allowing any employee to report inappropriate behavior or cases of non-compliance with ethics principles.

Trust line

Lemtrans does not allow punishment of a person reporting a violation of the Code of Ethics. Every employee who, in their opinion, has been subjected to persecution, has to report this to their immediate supervisor and to the Trust Line, as well as contact the Legal Department of the company.

TRUST LINE

0800-60-0777
(free calls within Ukraine)
+380-62-3847232
(paid calls according to the tariffs of your operator)
trustline@scm.com.ua

Кодекс этики

«Лемтранс» - публичная компания, которая придерживается высоких стандартов деловой этики. Мы ответственно относимся к своему лидерству на рынке среди частных операторов и тому влиянию, которое имеем на отрасль в целом.
Компания открыто ведет бизнес и неуклонно выполняет взятые на себя обязательства. События, происходящие сейчас в деловом мире, серьезны и сложны как никогда раньше, что повышает важность ведения бизнеса в рамках этических и законодательных норм, а также соответствия принципам социальной ответственности.
«Кодекс этики – это свод ключевых норм и принципов для всех наших сотрудников. Его принятие является важным шагом для дальнейшего развития компании «Лемтранс». Любой бизнес ставит четкие цели. Однако важно не только достигать этих целей, но и осознавать, каким образом мы это делаем.
Кодекс является инструментом, который каждый из нас должен использовать в своей повседневной работе для принятия верных решений», - генеральный директор «Лемтранс» Владимир Мезенцев Важным аспектом прозрачности и ответственности «Лемтранс» является наличие эффективного механизма не допущения нарушений законодательства, несоблюдения норм и стандартов Кодекса этики.
В случае возникновения ситуаций, которые могут быть расценены как нарушение положений данного Кодекса, компания в соответствии с установленными нормами и процедурами проводит внутренне расследование. Каждый сотрудник обязан оказывать максимальное содействие в проведении таких расследований.
Кроме того, «Лемтранс», являясь частью SCM, в полной мере разделяет ее корпоративные ценности и принципы этики делового поведения. SCM создала Линию доверия как прямой канал обратной связи, позволяющий любому сотруднику сообщить о неподобающем поведении либо случаях несоблюдения этических принципов.

Линия доверия

«Лемтранс» не допускает преследования в отношении лица, уведомляющего о нарушении положений Кодекса этики. Каждый сотрудник, который, по его мнению, подвергся преследованиям, должен сообщить об этом своему непосредственному руководителю и на Линию доверия, а также обратиться в юридическое управление компании.

КООРДИНАТЫ
ЛИНИИ ДОВЕРИЯ

0800-60-0777
(все звонки бесплатны в пределах Украины)
+380-62-3847232
(платные звонки согласно тарифам вашего оператора)
trustline@scm.com.ua