Supervisory Board

Nikolay Nesterenko

Nikolay Nesterenko graduated from Donetsk National University with a degree in Accounting and Finance and completed an MBA course at the leading European business school, INSEAD (France). He started his career at Keramet Invest and joined SCM in 2001 as Chief of Economy and Financial Control. Later, he was promoted to SCM’s Director of New Business Development.

He has been a Supervisory Board member of Lemtrans since 2012.

 
Aleksandr Kamyshin

Aleksandr graduated from Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute and the International University of Finance. In 2010, he received the Accounting and Audit Qualification (Level 1) from the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA). Aleksandr has extensive experience of working for such international companies as KPMG and Dragon Capital. In 2009-2012, he was the director of Karlivka Heavy Engineering Plant and in 2012 he joined SCM as an investment manager.

He became a Supervisory Board member of Lemtrans in 2012.

 
Marharyta Pavazhna

She graduated from the State Commercial Institute of Donetsk and did a post-graduate program at the State University of Management of Donetsk. She holds a Ph.D. in Public Administration and an ACCA diploma in International Financial Reporting. Moreover, she successfully completed training in mini-MBA and DipIFR programs. Marharyta Pavazhna has considerable experience of working for large Ukrainian companies.

She has been working for SCM for over 15 years. During this time, Ms. Pavazhna climbed a career ladder from a chief accountant to the SCM Chief Financial Officer.

Today Ms Pavazhna is the chief legal officer and a supervisory board member of many SCM’s businesses.

She has been Lemtrans’s Supervisory Board member since 2018.

 
Lyudmila Pavlenko

Lyudmila Pavlenko graduated from Interregional Academy of Personnel Management with a degree in law and from Kyiv National Linguistic University with a degree in foreign languages.

She was a senior lawyer in the Kyiv-based office of Baker McKenzie international law firm and a lawyer in the Kyiv-based office of Squire, Sanders & Dempsey LLP international law company. She advised national and international companies on corporate law, mergers and acquisitions, corporate restructuring, contract law, etc.

Today Ms Pavlenko is the chief legal officer and a supervisory board member of many SCM’s businesses.

She has been Lemtrans’s Supervisory Board member since 2018.

Предприятия корпорации

Наблюдательный совет

Николай Нестеренко

Николай Нестеренко окончил учетно-финансовый факультет Донецкого государственного университета. Получил степень МВА ведущей европейской бизнес- школы INSEAD (Франция). Свои знания успешно применял в инвестиционной компании «Керамет Инвест».

Карьеру в компании SCM Николай Нестеренко начал в 2001 году. За это время г-н Нестеренко прошел профессиональный путь от начальника отдела экономики и финансового контроля до директора по развитию новых направлений бизнеса компании SCM.

С 2012 года — член Наблюдательного совета ООО «Лемтранс».

 
Александр Камышин

Александр окончил Киевский политехнический институт им. И. Сикорского, а также Международный университет финансов. В 2010 году получил первый уровень Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA) учет и аудит. Александр имеет огромный опыт работы в международных компаниях таких как KPMG и Dragon Capital. В период 2009 – 2012 года руководил Карловским машиностроительным заводом. Свою карьеру в компании SCM начал с 2012 года, где занимал должность инвестиционного менеджера.

С 2012 года — член Наблюдательного совета ООО «Лемтранс».

 
Маргарита Поважная

Окончила Донецкий государственный коммерческий институт и аспирантуру Донецкого государственного университета управления. Имеет степень кандидата наук государственного управления и диплом по Международной финансовой отчетности АССА. Успешно прошла обучение по программам mini-MBA и ДИПИФР.

Маргарита Поважная имеет значительный опыт работы в крупных украинских компаниях. Более 15 лет работает в компании SCM. За это время госпожа Поважная прошла профессиональный путь от главного бухгалтера до Финансового директора SCM. 

Является членом наблюдательных советов ряда предприятий компании SCM.

С 2018 года — член Наблюдательного совета ООО «Лемтранс».

 
Людмила Павленко

Окончила юридический факультет Института права Межрегиональной академии управления персоналом и факультет иностранных языков Киевского государственного лингвистического университета.

Работала старшим юристом Киевского офиса международной юридической компании «Baker McKenzie», юристом Киевского офиса международной юридической компании «Squire, Sanders & Dempsey LLP». В сферу ее компетенций входили консультации национальным и международным компаниям по вопросам корпоративного права, слияний и поглощений, корпоративной реструктуризации, договорного и других сфер права.

В данный момент работает главным юрисконсультом и является членом наблюдательных советов ряда предприятий компании SCM.

С 2018 года — член Наблюдательного совета ООО «Лемтранс».